Skinners School Logo

01892 533 675

Skinners School Logo

Staff contact list

Direct dial numbers to dial when contacting the School:

Headmaster’s PA, Year 7 – 11 Admissions                                             

Mrs Jenny Bishop                               

01892 578103

jenny.bishop@skinners-school.org.uk

School Secretary, Careers Coordinator & Sixth Form Admissions

Mrs Teresa Luckhurst                         

01892 578112

teresa.luckhurst@skinners-school.org.uk

School Trips, sQuid & Bus Passes                  

Mrs Kathryn Lallu                                

01892 578119

Kathryn.lallu@skinners-school.org.uk

Attendance Officer                              

Mr Matty Ingman                           

01892 578114

attendance@skinners-school.org.uk

Bursar                                                   

Mr Paul Johnston                               

01892 578110

paul.j@skinners-school.org.uk

Bursar’s Assistant                               

Ms Sally Harmer                                  

01892 578111

sally@skinners-school.org.uk

Head of 6th Form                                 

Mr Craig Fleming                                

01892 578106

craig.fleming@skinners-school.org.uk

Assistant Head of 6th Form                

Mr James Coltella                               

01892 578108

james.coltella@skinners-school.org.uk

Librarians                                    

Mrs Tam Weaver                        

01892 578129

tam.weaver@skinners-school.org.uk

Mrs Cate Deller                           

01892 578129

cate.deller@skinners-school.org.uk

Network Manager                        

Mr Kevin Layne                           

01892 578134

kevin.layne@skinners-school.org.uk

 

Heads of Year  

Head of Sixth Form:  Craig Fleming - craig.fleming@skinners-school.org.uk

Assistant Head of Sixth Form:  James Coltella - james.coltella@skinners-school.org.uk

Head of Year 11:    Tim Watts - tim.watts@skinners-school.org.uk

Head of Year 10:    Jenny Hubbard - jchubbard@skinners-school.org.uk

Head of Year 9:      Sarah Lowe - sarah.lowe@skinners-school.org.uk

Head of Year 8:      Ross Montgomery - ross.montgomery@skinners-school.org.uk

Head of Year 7:      Chris Walton - chris.walton@skinners-school.org.uk