Contact a member of staff

Extension numbers to dial when contacting the School:

Bursar

Mr Paul Johnston

01892 578110

paul.j@skinners-school.org.uk

Bursar’s Assistant

Ms Sally Harmer

01892 578111

sally@skinners-school.org.uk

Deputy Headmaster (Academic)

Mr Roger Bee

01892 578105

roger.bee@skinners-school.org.uk

Head of Sixth Form

Mr Craig Fleming &

Mr James Coltella

01892 578106

craig.fleming@skinners-school.org.uk

 

01892 578108

james.coltella@skinners-school.org.uk

Headmaster’s PA

Year 7 – 11 Admissions

Mrs Jenny Bishop

01892 578103

jenny.bishop@skinners-school.org.uk

Library

Mrs Cate Deller &

Mrs Tam Weaver

01892 578129

cate.deller@skinners-school.org.uk

tam.weaver@skinners-school.org.uk

 

Music Department

Mr John Hendry

01892 578141

john.hendry@skinners-school.org.uk

Network Manager

Mr Kevin Layne

01892 578134

kevin.layne@skinners-school.org.uk

Reception

Mrs Fiona Perry

01892 520732 xtn 101

fiona.perry@skinners-school.org.uk

School Secretary

6th Form Admissions

Careers Coordinator

 Mrs Teresa Luckhurst

01892 578112

teresa.luckhurst@skinners-school.org.uk

School Trips/16 Plus Bus Passes/Finance/sQuid

Mrs Kathryn Lallu

01892 578119

kathryn.lallu@skinners-school.org.uk

Science Department

 

01892 578138

SENCO

Mrs Susan Phyall

01892 578107

susan.phyall@skinners-school.org.uk

Sports Department

Mr Simon Jervis

01892 578144

simon.jervis@skinners-school.org.uk

Student Absences

Mr Jake McGroarty

01892 578114

jake.mcgroarty@skinners-school.org.uk

 

Heads of Year can be contacted via the school office (or extension listed below)

Year 7:  Mr C Johnson (chris.johnson@skinners-school.org.uk)

Year 8:  Mr S Higgins (steve.higgins@skinners-school.org.uk)

Year 9:  Mr C Walton (chris.walton@skinners-school.org.uk)

Year 10: Mr T Watts (tim.watts@skinners-school.org.uk)

Year 11: Ms S Everard (sinead.everard@skinners-school.org.uk)

Head of PSHCEE Mr S Higgins (Ext 578147) (steve.higgins@skinners-school.org.uk)

Headmaster:  Mr E M Wesson

Deputy Headmaster:  Mr J Metcalf

Deputy Headmaster (Academic):  Mr R P A Bee (578105)

Latest News

Roger Fitzwater
The funeral of Roger Fitzwater will take place on Wednesday 10th May at 1.45pm at Tunbridge Wells...
Owen Carey
The school community is deeply saddened to announce the death of Owen Carey, one of our Year 13 students. ...

See all News & Events

Latest Newsletter

Newsletter March 2017
Click here to view the Newsletter March 2017

See all Newsletters

Twitter


Skinners' annual magazine - The Leopard
click here

School Calendar