Skinners School Logo

01892 520 732

Skinners School Logo

Sixth Form Information Evening

Sixth Form Information Evening, Thursday 6th December, from 5pm, at the school.  All welcome.  To book place(s) follow this link https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/year-11-a-level-options-evening-6th-december-2018-tickets-52346384445

 

Staff List

 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP GROUP
Mr E WESSON, Headmaster edward.wesson@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr J METCALF, Deputy Headmaster  julian.metcalf@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr R BEE, Deputy Headmaster roger.bee@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr J COLTELLA, Assistant Headteacher james.coltella@skinners-school.org.uk 
Ms S EVERARD, Assistant Headteacher sinead.everard@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr C FLEMING, Assistant Headteacher craig.fleming@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr P JOHNSTON, Bursar paul.j@skinners-school.org.uk
   

 

TEACHING STAFF  
Mr C ADAMS  chris.adams@skinners-school.org.uk 
Dr A BEBB andrew.bebb@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr J BECK james.beck@skinners-school.org.uk
Miss K BLUM katharina.blum@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr W BURROWS will.burrows@skinners-school.org.uk
Mrs H BRIDGE hazel.bridge@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr F CANNAN-BRANIFF  fergus.cannanbraniff@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mrs J CHARVAT jacqui.charvat@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr D CLUCAS doug.clucas@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr N DEDMAN  neil.dedman@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr P EDWARDS paul.edwards@skinners-school.org.uk 
Miss C FENTON  claire.fenton@skinners-school.org.uk 
Ms E FRYER ellie.fryer@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr S GOLDING simon.golding@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr P GREEN  paul.green@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr J HENDRY  johnhendry@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mrs J HENDRY  jackie.hendry@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mrs E HILLIER  lizzy.hillier@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr L HILLIER  leo.hillier@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr N HUBBARD  nigel.hubbard@skinners-school.org.uk 
Dr S HU simon.hu@skinners-school.org.uk
Mrs J HUBBARD  jchubbard@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr T JAMES  tom.james@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr I KELSO  iaokelso@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mrs H KIRK  helen.kirk@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr T LAWSON  tom.lawson@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr M LEWRY michael.lewry@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr N LINES  nathan.lines@skinners-school.org.uk 
Ms S LOWE sarah.lowe@skinners-school.org.uk
Mrs J MARSH jayna.marsh@skinners-school.org.uk
Mrs M MASON  mari_mason@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr A MEAD  tonymead@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mrs R MEAD  ruthmead@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr S MITCHELL stuart.mitchell@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr R MONTGOMERY ross.montgomery@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr R MOORE russell.moore@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr T NIVEN  tim.niven@skinners-school.org.uk 
Ms S PRETORIUS  sandra.p@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr W RANDALL  will.randall@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr S RENAUDIE  serge.renaudie@skinners-school.org.uk 
Ms B RIDDIFORD beatrice.riddiford@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr L SATOW   laurence.satow@skinners-school.org.uk 
Ms R SPENCER  rebekah.spencer@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr M STEVENSON michael.stevenson@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr H STRAW harry.straw@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr T SULLIVAN truman.sullivan@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr P UBLY  peter.ubly@skinners-school.org.uk 
Ms C THAIN carrie.thain@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr T WALSH  terwalsh@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr C WALTON  chris.walton@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr C POHIO clayton.pohio@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mrs S WESSON susannah.wesson@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr J WILDMAN  julien.wildman@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mrs A WILSON  andrea.wilson@skinners-school.org.uk 

  

Headmaster’s PA and Communications Officer
Mrs Sara Pittman 01892 578103 sara.pittman@skinners-school.org.uk
   
School Secretary, Careers Coordinator & Sixth Form Admissions
Mrs Teresa Luckhurst 01892 578112 teresa.luckhurst@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Year 7, In-Year Admissions & Transition Co-ordinator  
Mrs Bel McIntosh 01892 578 123 bel.mcintosh@skinners-school.org.uk
   
ParentPay, Trips, Lettings, School Fund  
Mrs Kathryn Lallu 01892 578119 Kathryn.lallu@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Attendance Officer  
Mr Fergus McIntosh 01892 578114 attendance@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Receptionist  
Mrs Fiona Perry 01892 520732

fiona.perry@skinners-school.org.uk

Bursar  
Mr Paul Johnston 01892 578110 paul.j@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Bursar’s Assistant  
Ms Sally Harmer 01892 578111 sally@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Head of 6th Form  
Mr Craig Fleming 01892 578106 craig.fleming@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Assistant Head of 6th Form  
Mr James Coltella 01892 578108 james.coltella@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Librarians  
Mrs Tam Weaver 01892 578129 tam.weaver@skinners-school.org.uk
Mrs Cate Deller 01892 578129 cate.deller@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Network Manager  
Mr Kevin Layne 01892 578134 kevin.layne@skinners-school.org.uk