Skinners School Logo

01892 520 732

Skinners School Logo

Staff List

 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP GROUP
Mr E WESSON, Headmaster edward.wesson@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr J METCALF, Deputy Headmaster  julian.metcalf@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr R BEE, Deputy Headmaster roger.bee@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr J COLTELLA, Assistant Headteacher james.coltella@skinners-school.org.uk 
Ms S EVERARD, Assistant Headteacher sinead.everard@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr C FLEMING, Assistant Headteacher craig.fleming@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr P JOHNSTON, Bursar paul.j@skinners-school.org.uk
   

 

TEACHING STAFF  
Mr C ADAMS   
Dr A BEBB  
Mr J BECK  
Mr S BURNS  
Mr W BURROWS  
Mrs H BRIDGE  
Mr F CANNAN-BRANIFF   
Mrs J CHARVAT  
Mr D CLUCAS  
Mrs S COOPER   
Mr D CROTHERS  
Miss S DAVIES  
Mr N DEDMAN  
Mr P EDWARDS  
Miss C FENTON   
   
Mr S GOLDING  
Mr P GREEN   
   
Mr J HENDRY   
Mrs J HENDRY   
Mrs E HILLIER   
Mr L HILLIER   
Mr N HUBBARD   
Dr S HU  
Mrs J HUBBARD   
Mr T JAMES   
   
Mr I KELSO   
Mrs H KIRK   
Mr T LAWSON   
Mr J LEAHY  
Mr M LEWRY  
Mr N LINES   
Ms S LOWE  
Mrs J MARSH  
Mrs M MASON   
Mr A MEAD   
Mrs R MEAD   
Mr R MONTGOMERY  
Mr R MOORE  
Mr T NIVEN   
Mr C POHIO  
   
Ms S PRETORIUS   
Mr W RANDALL   
Mr S RENAUDIE   
Ms B RIDDIFORD  
Mr L SATOW    
Ms R SPENCER   
Mr M STEVENSON  
Mr T SULLIVAN  
Mr P UBLY   
Ms C THAIN  
Mr T WALSH   
Mr C WALTON   
Mr C POHIO  
   
Mr J WILDMAN   
Mrs A WILSON   

  

Headmaster’s PA and Communications Officer
Mrs Sara Pittman 01892 578103 sara.pittman@skinners-school.org.uk
   
School Secretary, Careers Coordinator & Sixth Form Admissions
Mrs Teresa Luckhurst 01892 578112 teresa.luckhurst@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Year 7, In-Year Admissions & Transition Co-ordinator  
Mrs Bel McIntosh 01892 578 123 bel.mcintosh@skinners-school.org.uk
   
ParentPay, Trips, Lettings, School Fund  
Mrs Kathryn Lallu 01892 578119 Kathryn.lallu@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Cover Supervisor  
 Mr Adam Bannister ex 151  adam.bannister@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Attendance Officer  
Mr Fergus McIntosh 01892 578114 attendance@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Receptionist  
Mrs Fiona Perry 01892 520732 fiona.perry@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Bursar  
Mr Paul Johnston 01892 578110 paul.j@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Bursar’s Assistant  
Ms Sally Harmer 01892 578111 sally@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Head of 6th Form  
Mr Craig Fleming 01892 578106 craig.fleming@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Assistant Head of 6th Form  
Mr James Coltella 01892 578108 james.coltella@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Librarians  
Mrs Tam Weaver 01892 578129 tam.weaver@skinners-school.org.uk
Mrs Cate Deller 01892 578129 cate.deller@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Network Manager  
Mr Kevin Layne 01892 578134 kevin.layne@skinners-school.org.uk