Skinners School Logo

01892 520 732

Skinners School Logo

Staff List

 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP GROUP
Mr E WESSON  edward.wesson@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr R BEE  roger.bee@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr J COLTELLA  james.coltella@skinners-school.org.uk 
Ms S EVERARD  sinead.everard@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr J METCALF  julian.metcalf@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr C FLEMING  craig.fleming@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr P JOHNSTON paul.j@skinners-school.org.uk

 

TEACHING STAFF  
Mr C ADAMS  chris.adams@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr J BECK james.beck@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr S BURNS steve.burns@skinners-school.org.uk
Mrs H BRIDGE hazel.bridge@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr F CANNAN-BRANIFF  fergus.cannanbraniff@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mrs J CHARVAT jacqui.charvat@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr D CLUCAS doug.clucas@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr N DEDMAN  neil.dedman@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr P EDWARDS paul.edwards@skinners-school.org.uk 
Miss C FENTON  claire.fenton@skinners-school.org.uk 
Ms E FRYER ellie.fryer@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr S GOLDING simon.golding@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr P GREEN  paul.green@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr R HARDY  rob.hardy@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr J HENDRY  johnhendry@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mrs J HENDRY  jackie.hendry@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mrs E HILLIER  lizzy.hillier@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr L HILLIER  leo.hillier@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr N HUBBARD  nigel.hubbard@skinners-school.org.uk 
Dr S HU simon.hu@skinners-school.org.uk
Mrs S COOPER suzie.cooper@skinners-school.org.uk
Mrs J HUBBARD  jchubbard@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr T JAMES  tom.james@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr S JERVIS  simon.jervis@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr I KELSO  iaokelso@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mrs H KIRK  helen.kirk@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr T LAWSON  tom.lawson@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr M LEWRY michael.lewry@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr N LINES  nathan.lines@skinners-school.org.uk 
Ms S LOWE sarah.lowe@skinners-school.org.uk
Mrs M MASON  mari_mason@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr A MEAD  tonymead@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mrs R MEAD  ruthmead@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr R MONTGOMERY ross.montgomery@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr M MOODY  markmoody@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr R MOORE russell.moore@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr T NIVEN  tim.niven@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr K O'BRIEN  kevin.obrien@skinners-school.org.uk 
Ms S PRETORIUS  sandra.p@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr W RANDALL  will.randall@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr S RENAUDIE  serge.renaudie@skinners-school.org.uk 
Ms B RIDDIFORD beatrice.riddiford@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr L SATOW   laurence.satow@skinners-school.org.uk 
Ms R SPENCER  rebekah.spencer@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr P UBLY  peter.ubly@skinners-school.org.uk 
Ms C THAIN carrie.thain@skinners-school.org.uk
Mr T WALSH  terwalsh@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr C WALTON  chris.walton@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr T WATTS  tim.watts@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mrs E WHEELER  emma.wheeler@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mr J WILDMAN  julien.wildman@skinners-school.org.uk 
Mrs A WILSON  andrea.wilson@skinners-school.org.uk 

  

Headmaster’s PA, Year 7 – 11 Admissions
Mrs Jenny Bishop 01892 578103 jenny.bishop@skinners-school.org.uk
   
School Secretary, Careers Coordinator & Sixth Form Admissions
Mrs Teresa Luckhurst 01892 578112 teresa.luckhurst@skinners-school.org.uk
   
sQuid/School Trips/Bus Passes  
Mrs Kathryn Lallu 01892 578119 Kathryn.lallu@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Attendance Officer  
Mr Matthew Ingman 01892 578114 attendance@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Bursar  
Mr Paul Johnston 01892 578110 paul.j@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Bursar’s Assistant  
Ms Sally Harmer 01892 578111 sally@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Head of 6th Form  
Mr Craig Fleming 01892 578106 craig.fleming@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Assistant Head of 6th Form  
Mr James Coltella 01892 578108 james.coltella@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Librarians  
Mrs Tam Weaver 01892 578129 tam.weaver@skinners-school.org.uk
Mrs Cate Deller 01892 578129 cate.deller@skinners-school.org.uk
   
Network Manager  
Mr Kevin Layne 01892 578134 kevin.layne@skinners-school.org.uk